The Bookworm Blog!



In which I apologise, and bring happy-making news

FORGIVE ME!!! I AM SO SORRY FOR NOT POSTING LATELY!!!

In my defence, I was not allowed near the computer due to exams. But that is no excuse!

So to make up for this, I bring good news! I found out why Zane died!

Some of you may already know this, but I found this out a while back, and thought it would be good news to those poor fangirls who have mourned the loss of Zane since reading Specials.

Scott: One of the dumb things Hollywood does is show us wars in which only extras and minor characters get killed. But in real life, everyone is the star of their own movie. So in real wars, everyone who’s killed is someone important—not just an extra or a bit player.

So once I realized that Specials was about a war, I felt it would be dishonest for only minor characters to get killed. Someone important to Tally had to die, and Zane was in the wrong place at the wrong time.

So there you go! Don’t rip me to peices for not posting, okay?

Leave a Reply

