The Bookworm Blog!



BOGUS TO BUBBLY!!!!!!!!!

Bogus to bubbly came out yesterday (pause for WOOT!). And I just got it today!

So incredibly fawesome!!!! I love the maps, and all the slang definitions. plus the whole section on NANOS.

WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!

AND I’M ON THE FRIGGIN’ DEDICATION! IS THAT NOT COOL?

number 24, right between Fallen and courtney-wa. see? it says LOTTI-WA, in black and white. and there is no one else called lotti-wa on Scott’s blog. So that’s ME!!!!!!

quick! wrap the book in cellophane, and store it upright on the shelf!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Jake-la says:

    I saw it!

    Damn. Why am I not on the dedication?

    oh right, because I don’t COMMENT INSANELY EVERY DAY LIKE SOME PEOPLE I COULD MENTION…

    but you, know, no hard feelings. at least I KNOW someone in the dedication.

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  2. * lotti-wa says:

    sigh… poor Jake-la

    *gloating silently*

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  3. * lana~wa says:

    any1 there?

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  4. * Sonja says:

    i SOOOOOOOOOOO wanna get it!
    i also wanna kno if im in the dedication … im prob not …
    I WAN BOGUS TO BUBBLY!!!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

